Y-Knot Cup Regatta

A successful 19th Annual Y-Knot Cup Regatta on September 8 & 9, 2018!

Make plans to join us for our 20th! Bigger and better than ever down at our accessible dock and waterfront pavilion! The observation deck above the dock is the perfect viewing platform for your friends and family to watch the races.

You can see complete results for previous regattas, as well as photos from past events in our photo gallery.

Y-Knot Cup Winners

2018: Curt Leatherbee, Newport, RI
2017: Curt Leatherbee, Newport, RI
2016: Steve Mintz, Lake George, NY
2015: Steve Mintz, Lake George, NY
2014: Christine Lavalier, Gatineau, QC
2013: Donna DeMarest, Waterbury, CT
2012: Donna DeMarest, Waterbury, CT
2011: Pierre Richard, Montréal, QC
2010: Curt Leatherbee, Newport, RI
2009: Pierre Richard, Montréal, QC
2008: Pierre Richard, Montréal, QC
2007: Curt Leatherbee, Newport, RI
2006: Rebecca Stanley, Lake George, NY
2005: Mark Landry, Montréal, QC
2004: Rebecca Stanley, Lake George, NY
2003: Steve Mintz, Lake George, NY
2002: Cam Perry, Toronto, ON
2001: Regatta cancelled after the events of 9/11/01
2000: Joe Guay, Newport, RI
1999: Patrick Standen, Burlington, VT